Ansprechpartner

 

2018 boltz

Heribert Boltz
Bereichsleiter max4car
heribert.boltz@suedpfalzwerkstatt.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 6348 616-142
Fax: +49 (0) 6348 616-101

2018 harris

Susan Harris
Sachbearbeiterin Vertrieb
susan.harris@suedpfalzwerkstatt.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 6348 616-133
Fax: +49 (0) 6348 616-101

2018 spielberger

Annette Spielberger
Sachbearbeiterin Vertrieb
annette.spielberger@suedpfalzwerkstatt.de
Tel.:    +49 (0) 6348 616-141
Fax:    +49 (0) 6348 616-101

2018 kerner

Jürgen Kerner
Produktion und Logistik
juergen.kerner@suedpfalzwerkstatt.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 6348 616-171
Fax: +49 (0) 6348 616-146

2018 kegel

Stephan Kegel
Sachbearbeiter Einkauf
stephan.kegel@suedpfalzwerkstatt.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 6348 616-140
Fax: +49 (0) 6348 616-147

 2018 hauber

Tobias Hauber
Vertrieb Außendienst
tobias.hauber@suedpfalzwerkstatt.de
Tel.:    +49 (0) 151 26451811
Fax:    +49 (0) 6348 616-101

ansprechpartner ohmer thomas

Thomas Ohmer - Vertriebsbüro
thomas.ohmer@vertriebs-buero.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 6341 9263-0
Fax: +49 (0) 6341 9263-20

ansprechpartner schirmer

Marco Schirmer - Vertriebsbüro
marco.schirmer@vertriebs-buero.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 6341 9263-0
Fax: +49 (0) 6341 9263-20