Ansprechpartner

 

2018 boltz

Heribert Boltz
Bereichsleiter max4car
h.boltz@lh-suew.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 6348 616-142
Fax:  +49 (0) 6348 616-101

2018 hauber

Tobias Hauber
Vertrieb Außendienst
t.hauber@lh-suew.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 151 26451811
Fax:  +49 (0) 6348 616-101

2018 kegel

Stephan Kegel
Sachbearbeiter Einkauf
s.kegel@lh-suew.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 6348 616-140
Fax:  +49 (0) 6348 616-147

2018 harris

Susan Harris
Sachbearbeiterin Vertrieb
s.harris@lh-suew.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 6348 616-133
Fax:  +49 (0) 6348 616-101

2018 spielberger

Annette Spielberger
Sachbearbeiterin Vertrieb
a.spielberger@lh-suew.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 6348 616-141
Fax:  +49 (0) 6348 616-101

 

 

 

 

 

Jana Hoffmann
Sachbearbeiterin Vertrieb
j.hoffmann@lh-suew.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 6348 616-143
Fax:  +49 (0) 6348 616-101